關於我們

您可能已經了解,在外匯行業內,誠實和正直並不總是在每個人的腦海中。自從進入金融市場以來,我和我的商業夥伴必須克服巨大的障礙才能達到今天的水平。無論障礙是標記為“快速致富”的課程的騙局,還是行業中的影響者將自己宣傳為並非如此,我們都通過了它,您也可以。 

我們是兩個年輕的、成功的金融市場交易員,起源於英格蘭中部。懷著實現財務自由的目標和唯一目標,我們開始在 17 歲開始交易。多年後,我們決定回饋 FOREX 社區,並為所有背景的交易者提供一個平台,學習並無障礙地成長。

在 CoreX,我們自己不得不在行業的好壞中掙扎,但我們最終到達了這裡。現在,是時候為我們創建一條通往成功的簡單途徑,以確保我們的追隨者能夠最大限度地發揮他們的知識並沒有障礙。 


要了解有關我們提供的課程的更多信息,請點擊以下鏈接並加入我們的財務自由之旅!

點擊這裡


詹姆斯和山姆@CoreX

About us

As you may already understand, within the FOREX industry, honesty and integrity are not always at the forefront of everyone’s mind. Since beginning our journey into the financial markets, myself and my business partner have had to overcome huge hurdles to get to where we are today. Wether the hurdle be a scam of a course labelled as a ‘get rich, quick scheme’, or if it is an influencer in the industry advertising themselves as something they are not, we got passed it, and so can you. 

We are two young, successful traders of the financial markets, originating in Central England. With the goal and sole ambition of achieving financial freedom, we set out to begin trading at the age of 17. Years later we have now decided to give back to the community of FOREX, and provide a platform for traders of all backgrounds, to learn and grow without obstacles.

Here at CorEX, we ourselves have had to fight our way through the good and the bad of the industry, but we got here in the end. And now, it is time for us to create a simple pathway to success, to ensure our followers can maximize their knowledge and be free of unnecessary difficulty. 

To find our more about the courses we offer, please follow the link below and join us on our journey to financial freedom!

Click Here


James & Sam @ CorEX